We follow Early Years Foundation Stage Framework, which consists of 7 areas of learning.

These are:

-Personal, Social, Emotional Development

-Physical Development

-Communication & Language



-Understanding the World

-Arts & Design

Formal lessons for English, Danish and Maths are 20 minutes each. Focus is placed on outdoor learning and “choosing time” to create a hands-on, play-based environment and includes science, art, physical education, and social development.